ID:194763

Hey guys, I haven't really posted anything on here in a WHILE. Anyway, I AM indeed still working on Bleach breeze, and decided to post something I made last night. I haad fun making him, and it also brought up some questions I'll be having in the long run. Anyway, here is the little guy :D ( emphasis on "little" lol):

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tell me what you think...I personally think the background ruined it :/. But eh...
omg so cute i love it xD
In response to Aeon Games Inc
Lol, thanks. I hope the entire game can look this way when it's done....well better. Hahaha.
In response to ShadowiceTeam
xD is it isometric chibi?
Naw not exactly. It'll still be normal, just the graphics and mapping will look a bit more in depth, to fit the base. So, not much flatness will be in this game :). You get what I mean?
Yep yep xD im still a newbie at pixel art tho so im only stuck with flatness and 32x32/64x64 stuff :P
Haha, I'm not that advanced either! I can only do pixel art because I can do pencil and paper art good. I just got into pixel art, like, 2 years ago to join this group of pixel artist, which they celled it the "BREEZE REVOLUTION". Then I decided to do a game on this website with my friends haha. So, I'm still learning all about BYOND and stuff. My main problem is getting all my art to FIT into the game :o...
lol i know that problem xD im doing a full screen game with 64x64 stuff soooooo painful to the eyes lol
Haha, exactly! It becomes an eyesore, and gives me a headache sometimes, but it's worth it to me :).
Its been like over a year since you last posted. :D

Like I said before on your Grimmjow. Very unique and I love it.
Yea, i absolutely hate doing hud's xD.
In response to Akto
@ Akto, Yeah man, I haven't really noticed that! It really has been a long time then! I've been on BYOND everyday just reading though haha. But I'll be posting some more stuff when I get into college this month. Feels good being back in and posting again though :D.